Home
About us
Press
Projects
References
Contact


Mailing Address:

Demandt Architecture, P.A.
8886 SW 129 Terrace
Miami, FL 33176
Map It

Tel:       305-665-5250
Fax:      305-259-4526

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:30pm.

You can reach us via email:

Frank Demandt
frank@demandtarchitecture.com

Danny Disla
danny@demandtarchitecture.com

Stephanie Poma
stephanie@demandtarchitecture.com

Jorge Lezana
jorge@demandtarchitecture.com

David Higuera
david@demandtarchitecture.com

Holly Mayes
holly@demandtarchitecture.com

For employment opportunities
employment@demandtarchitecture.com

For all general inquiries
info@demandtarchitecture.com

Don't forget to like us on Facebook!

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter!    

Check Your Email
Login in to check your Webmail